Contacts

The participants of our meetings are listed below, and are contacts for each of the institutions represented at our ICCP9 and Yale-NUS meetings. These contacts are for the purpose of developing new coordinated scientific observations within our Asian Global Observatory network, and we hope that many substantial new collaborations will arise from our meeting.

Name Institution Email
Mansi Kasliwal California Institute of Technology mansi@astro.caltech.edu
Chow Choong Ngeow National Central University cngeow@gmail.com
Myungshin Im Seoul National University myungshin.im@gmail.com
Varun Bhalerao IUCAA varunb@iucaa.ernet.in
Andrea Richichi NARIT andrea4work@gmail.com
Bryan Penprase Yale-NUS College / Pomona College bryan.penprase@yale-nus.edu.sg
Philip Choi Pomona College pchoi@pomona.edu
Franklin Marsh Pomona College franklink8@gmail.com
Glenn Orton Jet Propulsion Lab glenn.s.orton@jpl.nasa.gov
Christopher Go Physics Department of the University of San Carlos chris@cstoneind.com
Alper Ates ISTEK Foundation / Yeditepe University aka.alper@gmail.com
Charles Bailyn Yale-NUS College charles.bailyn@yale-nus.edu.sg
Mohammed Redzuan Langkawi National Observatory redzuan@angkasa.gov.my
Aik Hui Chan (Phil) NUS phycahp@nus.edu.sg
Bidushi Bhattacharya Keck Science Department, Claremont Colleges bbhattacharya@kecksci.claremont.edu