The participants of our meetings are listed below, and are contacts for each of the institutions represented at our ICCP9 and Yale-NUS meetings. These contacts are for the purpose of developing new coordinated scientific observations within our Asian Global Observatory network, and we hope that many substantial new collaborations will arise from our meeting.

Name Institution Email
Mansi Kasliwal California Institute of Technology
Chow Choong Ngeow National Central University
Myungshin Im Seoul National University
Varun Bhalerao IUCAA
Andrea Richichi NARIT
Bryan Penprase Yale-NUS College / Pomona College
Philip Choi Pomona College
Franklin Marsh Pomona College
Glenn Orton Jet Propulsion Lab
Christopher Go Physics Department of the University of San Carlos
Alper Ates ISTEK Foundation / Yeditepe University
Charles Bailyn Yale-NUS College
Mohammed Redzuan Langkawi National Observatory
Aik Hui Chan (Phil) NUS
Bidushi Bhattacharya Keck Science Department, Claremont Colleges